Lionel mess & Megan rapinoe win big at FIFA’s# the best award for 2019 list of winners

Spread the love

The annual FIFA Best award ceremony took place on Monday 23 September at Teatro all Scala in Milan iconic.

Lionel Messi won his sixth FIFA Player of the Year, while Megan Rapinoe won her first female player of year award

NEWSLionel Messi & Megan Rapinoe Win Big at prices #TheBest FIFA 2019 | Complete list of Posted 2 minutes ago September 24, 2019 by
The annual FIFA Best awards ceremony was held Monday, September 23 at the Teatro Scala of Milan all iconic.
Lionel Messi won his sixth FIFA World Player of the Year, while Megan Rapinoe won his first player of the year award.
Megan Rapinoe was honored at the awards ceremony to lead the United States to win the Women’s World Cup in July. Jill Ellis also won the title of best coach of women.
See the full list of winners below:
Player FIFA most men
Cristiano Ronaldo
Lionel Messi – WINNER
Virgil van Dijk
Player FIFA Women Best
Lucy Bronze
Alex Morgan
Megan Rapinoe – WINNER
The best FIFA Coach Men
Pep Guardiola
Jürgen Klopp – WINNER!
Mauricio Pochettino
Coach of the best FIFA Women
Jill Ellis – WINNER!
Phil Neville
Sarina Wiegman
Puskas Award FIFA
Lionel Messi
Juan Fernando Quintero
Daniel Zsori – WINNER
Keeper of the best men of FIFA
Alisson Becker – WINNER
Marc-André ter Stegen
Keeper of the best FIFA Women
Christiane Endler
Hedwig Lindahl
Sari van Veenendaal – WINNER
FIFA Fan Price
Silvia Grecco – WINNER!
Justo Sanchez
fans Netherlands
FIFPro World XI Men
Alisson Becker (BRA) – Liverpool
Matthijs de Ligt (NED) – Ajax / Juventus
Sergio Ramos (ESP) – Real Madrid
Virgil van Dijk (NED) – Liverpool
Marcelo (BRA) – Real Madrid
Luka Modric (CRO) – Real Madrid
Frenkie de Jong (NED) – Ajax / Barcelona
Eden Hazard (BEL) – Chelsea / Real Madrid
Cristiano Ronaldo (POR) – Juventus
Kylian Mbappe (FRA) – Paris Saint-Germain
Lionel Messi (ARG) – Barcelona
World XI FIFPro women
Sari van Veenendaal (NED) – Arsenal / Atletico Madrid
Lucy Bronze (ENG) – Olympique Lyonnais
Wendie Renard (FRA) – Olympique Lyonnais
Nilla Fischer (SWE) – VfL Wolfsburg / Linköpings
Kelley O’Hara (USA) – Utah Royals
Henry Amandine (FRA) – Olympique Lyonnais
Julie Ertz (United States) – Chicago Red Stars
Rose Lavelle (USA) – Spirit Washington
Megan Rapinoe (USA) – Reign FC
Marta (BRA) – Pride Orlando
Alex Morgan (USA) – Orlando Pride

Spread the love
See also  West Ham Champions League hopes threatened by Chelsea and Arsenal

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.